ContactProductsOur Range of ActivitiesCompany

Your contact person


Technical Sales (Technical moulding parts)

Germany

Mr Axel Maier

Phone: +49 7724 8803 256
E-Mail: axel.maier@a-maier.de

Foreign countries

Mr Ramnath Marthandan

Phone: +49 7724 8803 174
E-Mail: rmarthandan@a-maier.de


Technical Sales (Pointers)

Mr Roland Sickinger
Phone: +49 7724 8803 131
E-Mail: rsickinger@a-maier.de

Mr Stefan Glass
Phone: +49 7724 8803 135
E-Mail: sglass@a-maier.de


Purchasing department

Mrs Christine Kromer
Phone: +49 7724 8803 171
E-Mail: ckromer@a-maier.de


General Management

Mr Thomas Ostkamp
Mrs Anette Saile, Director's PA
Phone: +49 7724 8803 121
E-Mail: asaile@a-maier.de


Human Resources

Mr Philipp Gumpert
Phone: +49 7724 8803 108
E-Mail: pgumpert@a-maier.de